We help our clients grow from the inside out.

GOLD VERIFIED

BS LLC is a branding, strategy, and design firm focused on helping clients look and perform better. With science and art, we create timeless solutions for brands in transition. We help our clients grow from the inside out.

Branding Services
BS LLC is a research-focused branding agency. We specialize in working with businesses and institutions experiencing transition or evolution. Our identity & brand services help businesses rediscover their essence and build corresponding brand systems to stimulate growth, attract talent, and improve culture.

We have worked with 100s of clients, from fortune 500 to startups, to help them carve out an ownable and unique market identity.

Branding Services

Branding: https://bsllc.biz/services/branding/
Brand Naming: https://bsllc.biz/services/brand-naming/
Brand Strategy: https://bsllc.biz/services/brand-strategy/
Brand Identity Design: https://bsllc.biz/services/brand-identity-design/
Logo & Graphic Design: https://bsllc.biz/services/graphic-design/
Website Design: https://bsllc.biz/services/website-design-service/
Graphic Design Services: https://bsllc.biz/services/graphic-design/

---
Business Consulting
At BS LLC we help businesses grow. Employing tools of business strategy, brand strategy, sales strategy, design thinking, and project management, we help businesses build actionable roadmaps to success.

It begins by defining and prioritizing market opportunities that generate new revenue streams. To do so, we audit your business, how you make money, and research your competition.

From insights developed, we work with your team to optimize your business in accordance with established goals. The goal of our collaborative work is not only to create increased sales but a more enjoyable place to work.

Business Consulting Services

Business Strategy: https://bsllc.biz/services/business-strategy/
Market Research: https://bsllc.biz/services/market-research/
Marketing Strategy: https://bsllc.biz/services/marketing-strategy/

Read more...
$1,000+
$150 - $199 / hr
2 - 9
Founded 2014
Cincinnati, OH
headquarters

Focus

Service lines
50%
40%
10%
Branding
Business Consulting
Graphic Design
Client focus
50%
50%
Midmarket ($10M - $1B)
Small Business (<$10M)
Industry focus
34%
33%
33%
Advertising & marketing
Business services
Manufacturing
Branding Focus
40%
40%
10%
10%
Business Consulting Focus
70%
20%
10%

Portfolio

Key clients: 

150+ Clients, 20+ industries: Kroger, Rhinegeist Brewery, Standard Textile, Empower Manufacturing, Boca Restaurant Group, Chavez Properties, The Seven Hills School, The Loring Group, Jose Salazar Restaurants, Down Decor, ArkMalibu, and more. View Our Work: https://bsllc.biz/our-work

Reviews

4.9
4.916667
Submit Review

Verification

Clutch verification provides an additional layer of data to help you make the right purchasing decision of business services. Learn more
GOLD VERIFIED
Business Entity
Business Entity Name
BS BRAND STRATEGY LLC
Status
Active
Jurisdiction of Formation
Ohio
ID
3989068
Date of Formation
May 29, 2014
Source
Ohio Secretary of State
Last Updated
November 17, 2020
Payment & Legal Filings
Bankruptcy
No
Tax Lien Filings
0
Judgement Filings
0
Collections Count
0
Last Updated
July 29, 2020
Client Reviews
VERIFIED CLIENT REVIEWS
12
OVERALL REVIEW RATING
4.9
Source
Clutch
LAST UPDATED
March 26, 2021